The School

Schools (Scuole) coordinate and rationalise all educational activities of the related Departments and classes as well as managing common services, such as students’ mobility, orientation, tutoring and job placement.

The School of Science of Nature is instituted in accordance with the Statute of the University of Turin, pursuant to article 24 et seq.

The School is composed of six departments:


The Director of the School is professor Massimo Masera